KONTAKTA OSS

KONTAKTFORMULÄR

DIREKTKONTAKT

Skickar formuläret…

Servern påträffade ett fel.

Formuläret togs emot.

Lina Norrbom-Ericson

Säljare

Mobil: 0707-64 49 96

Mail: lina@nollelva.nu

Malin Nordgren
Säljare

Mobil: 0760- 20 81 93

Mail: malin@nollelva.nu

ADRESS

Nollelva Media AB

Gamla Rådstugugatan 31b

602 24 Norrköping

 

Ansvarig utgivare: Benny Nilsson

 

Tel. Redaktionen: 011-10 21 01
Mail Redaktionen: redaktionen@nollelva.nu

 

Tel. produktionsavdelningen (Linköping): 013-23 92 50

Mail produktionsavdelningen: annons@nollelva.nu

Kristian Andersson
Skribent

Mobil: 0760- 25 30 44

Mail: kristian@nollelva.nu

Jennie Carlsson

Säljare [ Mammaledig ]

Mats Nilsson

Säljare / Ekonomi

Mobil: 0705-43 66 75

Mail: mats@nolltretton.se

Benny Nilsson
Ansvarig utgivare

Mobil: 0706-44 22 94

Mail: benny@nolltretton.se